Dance Masterclass with Terrence Lewis – 2021

Join us for an exciting dance along experience with Celebrity Choreographer Terrence Lewis

Date – Saturday, February 27
Time – 12.30PM EST/ 11.30AM CST/ 9.30AM PST

Program includes – learning of dance steps with expert dancer followed by dancing with Terence & Q&A session.

Event participants can request for a certificate signed by Terence Lewis

 

About Terence Lewis:

Terence Lewis is widely-recognised as India’s leading choreographer, dancer and TV judge and a multiple Guinness Book of World Records winner. He is a Doctor in the Performing Arts (Dance), an honarary title awarded by the National Institute of Education and Research, New Delhi, in recognition of his achievements in the dance sector. The  Terence Lewis Contemporary Dance Company was voted India’s Number 1 dance company. He was the first Indian member of the UNESCO- International Dance Council – CID- Conseil International de la Danse. He has choreographed Bollywood films including Lagaan and Jhankaar Beats; musicals including Children of the Sea and Finding Marina (both with children of the 2005 Tsunami disaster, presented at the Edinburgh Fringe Festival 2006, where Terence won the Best Choreographer Award) and Disney India’s pioneering stage musical The Beauty and the Beast.

Testimonials

Volunteer photograph