New York Virtual Walk For Child Rights – 2020


Join the New York CRY Walk for Child Rights & give vulnerable children a chance to a brighter future in a Covid world!

With regard to the safety of our supporters & volunteers, our CRY Walk will be primarily virtual this year. The online launch is scheduled for Saturday, September 12, 2020. CRY America believes that “YOU” can empower children’s dreams and that your support ensures that thousands of children are able to go to sleep educated, healthy and protected from child labor, child marriage & child abuse.

Please set up your Fundraising page today & help us transform children’s lives forever!

Different Ways to Participate?
a) Support virtually by setting up your Fundraising Page & inviting your contacts to donate
b) Invite a small group of 10-15 friends & family to walk/ run/ bike/ hike in your neighborhood
c) Join on your treadmill or exercise bike from the comfort of your home
d) Set yourself with a daily steps challenge & invite friends to donate to your fundraising page
e) Donate to the cause of children

Safety Precautions?
Local health advisories including small group gatherings, social distancing & mask wearing will be observed across neighborhood events.

Contact Us at for any questions or sponsorship opportunities.

View Action Center

Photo Gallery


Anupam Yadav $5,000
Jasleen Kaur $1,000
Anonymous $138
Saroj Kothari $100
Rajesh Munshi $100
Anonymous $100
Anthony Nole $100
Satwick Sharma $98
Dwight Williams $98
Khyati Thakkar $98
Madhuker Mehta $98
Pranjali Desai $98
Ryan Korczykowski $98
Mayank Ashar $98
Anonymous $51
Pritesh Shah $51
Becca Steinbach $51
Anonymous $51
Anil Arora $51
Pramod Sharma $51
Nicholas Kerz $51
Riyaz Mehta $51
Anonymous $51
Philip Clark $51
Anonymous $51
Mukul Chandwani $51
Niyati Shah $51
Lauren Frett $51
Adekemi Otuyelu $51
Kamna Gupta $51
Anonymous $51
Geetanjali Ramdeo $50
Edward Lopez $40
Wolfgang Foust $40
Corey Johnson $30
Tejal Lalan $28
Karan Patel $25
Anonymous $25
Edward Lopez $25
Sujata Shah $25
Nav Swach $25
Devabrat Kumar $25
Varun Chandan $25
Rahnuma T $25
Anonymous $25
Vidhi Gandhi $25
Alex Karim $25
Anonymous $25
Ash Menon $25
Alkesh Patel $21
Kinnery Mehta $21
Jacqui Carroll $20
Vaibhav Phadtare $20
Anonymous $20
Niketkumar Patel $11
Bhumi Patel $10
Kaiser Dandangi $10
Chandeep Singh $10
Phil Leibrecht $10
Harsh Vithlani $10

Team Names

No Teams Yet

CRY America Impact