Event Info

Stuck on what to cook for the holidays? Learn to make a South Asian Holiday feast by cooking along with Chef Rosh from the comfort of your own home on Sunday, December 20 at 4PM EST, 3PM CST & 1PM PST.

Join us for a rare opportunity to learn from one of the best in the world of food while making a difference to the children who need it most!

Chef Roshni Gurnani is a Classically trained Chef with over 20 years of International Experience. She has worked around the world and cooked for many famous people and royalty.

She is a Food Network Chopped Champion, Beat Bobby Flay, Cut Throat Kitchen and Hells Kitchen contestant with the famous Gordon Ramsey.

She has also been featured at the James Beard House in NYC multiple times. In her free time she loves to work with different charities and associations spreading the love of food

Image Gallery

Testimonials

Volunteer photograph