Sing Along with Usha Uthup 2021

 

Join us for an exciting & entertaining sing-along with legendary celebrity singer Usha Uthup on Saturday, October 23 @ 6 PM PST/ 8 PM CST/ 9 PM EST

Choose your favorite song & sign along with your family & friends from the comfort of your home

You can also dedicate a special song for your loved one at a nominal cost of $25

Click on the Registration button on the banner above to register for the event. Limited slots available!

Testimonials

Volunteer photograph