Dance Along With Sidhya Ganesh

Join us for an exciting dance along experience with CRY Superstar Winner – Sidhya Ganesh.

Date – Saturday, August 21 – Bollywood Dance
Time – 12.00PM EST/ 11.00AM CST/ 9.00AM PST

Date – Sunday, August 22 – Hip Hop Dance
Time – 12.00PM EST/ 11.00AM CST/ 9.00AM PST

Program includes – Learning a fun filled choreography on peppy Bollywood and Hip Hop songs!

Contact: dina.patel@cryamerica.org; +1 (617) 981-2288

Testimonials

Volunteer photograph