CRY Antakshari – 2022

Covid se thak gaye, ho gaye pareshaan?

Aao khelo Antakshari, bano state ki shaan!

 

Come challenge yourself to a game of virtual Antakshari from anywhere in the US.

Join CRY Antakshari 2022 event with Celebrity Pallavi Joshi & Emcee Archana Pandya on Sunday, May 1 at 5PM PST, 7PM CST & 8PM EST on zoom.

How do I participate?
1. Register yourself. Ticket per person is $20.
2. Form your team – (Minimum 2, Maximum 3 participants in each team)
3. Create a Team Name when you register or find a Team name you belong to when you register

4. Each registrant can create only 1 team

Main event format:
1. Event to be hosted by RJ Archana & Pallavi Joshi
2. 6 elimination rounds
3. Finale with 5 final teams
4. 3rd party judge – Shivani
5. Audience can continue to watch the finale on zoom /FB Live