CRY Antakshari – 2021

Are you an huge fan of Bollywood music? Can you sing? Can you identify Bollywood songs, their tunes & have some Bollywood gyan??

Come challenge yourself to a game of online Antakshari. Sign up for this exciting Antakshari event from anywhere in the US through zoom. 

Join Antakshari4CRY event on Saturday, August 28 at 4.30PM PST, 6.30PM CST & 7.30PM EST on zoom/stream platform.

Form your teams & follow the below guidelines:

  • 20 or more Teams can participate  [each team to comprise of 1 lead + 2 members]
  • Register first to create a team
  • After Registration, please click on the Team button to join/create a team
  • Team to be created by the Team Captain
  • Maximum 3 members per team, please check the team page before joining
  • Main event with 6 elimination rounds conducted by RJ Archana from 4:30 -5:30 PM PST /7:30 PM EST / 6:30 PM CST on zoom
  • Finale with 5 final teams conducted from 6 PM PST/ 9 PM EST/ 8 PM CST on Stream
  • Audience can continue to watch the finale on zoom /FB Live

Things to keep in mind:

  • Please rename your Zoom name as: Team Name-Leader Name
  • Kindly mute yourself when its not your turn to speak or sing
  • Please keep your device / mobile horizontal with a lighted view
  • Please ensure internet connection stability. If you are unable to answer in your turn, you will be losing points
  • Judges decisions will be final

Team Names

Testimonials

Volunteer photograph