FEED YOUR SOUL WITH CHEF ROSH

Join us for an exciting cook-along session with Chef Rosh on Sunday, November 14 at 6PM EST, 5PM CST & 3PM PST.

You can learn from one of the best in the world of food while making a difference to the children who need it most!

Chef Roshni Gurnani is a Classically trained Chef with over 20 years of International Experience. She has worked around the world and cooked for many famous people and royalty.

She is a Food Network Chopped Champion, Beat Bobby Flay, Cut Throat Kitchen and Hells Kitchen contestant with the famous Gordon Ramsey.

She has also been featured at the James Beard House in NYC multiple times. In her free time she loves to work with different charities and associations spreading the love of food

Testimonials

Volunteer photograph